Financial Planning & Wealth Management

Certified Financial PlannerCM (CFPCM) Professional Certification

The CFPCM Professional Designation is the gold standard in financial planning, respected by financial organizations across the globe. Holders of the CFPCM designation are valued by global financial services organizations and command a premium in the job market. The CFPCM Certification wins trust and presents opportunities worldwide.

Qualification Provider:

FPSB is the pre-eminent international standards-setting body for competent and ethical financial planners. Financial Planning Standards Board India (FPSB India) is a Public–Private Enterprise and a Professional Standards Setting body for Financial Planners in India.

Charter Members of FPSB India

How to obtain the Certified Financial Planner Professional Credential?

The CFP Designation is obtained by clearing the following examinations:

Name of ExaminationNo. of QuestionsDurationTotal MarksPass Mark
Risk Analysis & Insurance Planning772 Hours15050%
Retirement Planning & Employee Benefits772 Hours15050%
Investment Planning772 Hours15050%
Tax Planning & Estate Planning772 Hours15050%
Advanced Financial Planning304 Hours10050%